Monday, Sept. 01, 2008 11:07 pm : Where did the summer go?
I have never been so cold at the cabin in my life...besides winter time. It was freezing cold. For the first time ever I had to put on mothers wet suit to go water skiing ang wakeboarding. This morning was the last time for the season and I nearly froze to death. Wakeboarding was a bitch to me today...I hated it. I wiped out 4 times all face plants I might add as a result of catching an edge. Ahhh. I havent been able to warm up since. Perhaps Antonius tomorrow will warm me up. I am giving him no choice any matter in going under his covers and watching the second season of the Tutors.

It was good yesterday all us neighbours down at the end of the road had a BBQ. It was rather fun. Mother as always was a spectical to watch. She loves to be social and to realx. It was all in good fun. Kyle's parents were up at the cabin and came to the BBQ. It wasnt akward at all. I am greatful for that. It makes everything alot easier.


O but I miss my babes. I just want him to hold me in his arms. He is the best thing ever. He is even cooking me dinner tomorrow. I am rather excited. I think I shall wear the panties he gave me earlier this summer! They are rather cute! I think I am also going to have t wear my ugg boots...and winter jacket.