Thursday, Aug. 21, 2008 11:35 pm : A & C
Mmmm. I dream every night at home that I am sleeping in Antonius' arms. O his warm arms. I am so completely relaxed. He moans every so often and he smells o so good. I can honestly say that I could lay in bed with him all day long. I love it when we are watching a movie and he gets distracted and grabs my bum and says "wow." Its pretty sweet.

He has the cutest tendencies. I like that he will say what everybody is thinking but will not say in order to remain civil and polite.

It is quite funny, for he is bascially the same size as me. It is werid sort of to lay next to him or give him a hug for I am used to hugging bigger boys. O wells. I would not trade him for the world.

I am glad that we can just chill and go with the flow. That making plans is so easy. When I was with the ex, it was more complicated. O a thing I noticed was that ever since I broke up with Kyle, my shoulders and back haven't been sore. Thank the lord for it was getting annoying.