Monday, Aug. 18, 2008 11:02 pm : its like reading a romance novel...with a ton of teen angst
Jerome - says:
heyy hows it going?
Jerome - says:
whats the deal, you havent updated d-land in 10days.
Jerome - says:
get on it.
Laura - says:
lol
Laura - says:
o i will its going to be great.
Laura - says:
i can't believe you still read mine
Jerome - says:
hehe yeah
Jerome - says:
every now and then
Laura - says:
what do you think
Jerome - says:
its alright.
Jerome - says:
its like reading a romance novel
Jerome - says:
with a ton of teen angst
Laura - says:
lol i like how you put that.


Man o man. Antonius what can I say about you. This weekend was really really good. On friday there were two good-bye parties for two people that were leaving work. Now the thing is that Antonius and I have kept our relationship on the down low. So we basically blew the lid on our relationship on friday (the funny thing is that my mother doesnt even know about us...and she works at the office too) All our co-workers know. Back to friday. So for the first party we went out to BP's and thats when I started to drink at the ever so late time of 1 in the afternoon. After that there was no stopping us co-workers. lol. It was fun. Afterwards we went back to Antonius' and had beer and shots and played the best game ever....Settlers of Catan. It was fun. A few hours later was the other party and by that point I was drunk....which was a bad thing. (Today I found out that Cole and Lisa saw us kissing....) O lordy. It was fun. A and I decided to go back to his place and we crashed.........yes we crashed......anyways an hour later there was banging on the door for us to come down and drink some more with the co-workers...needless to say. I stayed in the bedroom.

I am not sure what to say about Antonius...I basically swooped him out of his 2+ year relationship. I didnt know I was that good.....lol. I have never smiled like this in a long time. It is really cute for he is an only child and you can tell that he has that only child syndrome. lol. He has a sweet car, o and he has never cooked a girl dinner before me....I feel rather special.

It was funny, cause on saturday we cooked dinner together and afterwards in his backyard...Antonius was like..."So you want to date me?" I was like "Ya, I do so bad." And he was like "okay." So ya on friday he is going to break up his girlfriend when she gets back on friday. He said he had to "finalize" things. Then he tapped his watch a couple of times and said...so the 16th. And now we are official. It feels great. I feel so special. It was good cause afterewards we layed down some ground rules. Loyalty and Trust are number one. You basically get 0 chances. I agree. Antonius told me that he was weighing out his options. He really liked me and wanted to date me....so I think that is pretty bold to get out of a relationship like that...but I mean he told me that him and his girlfriend hand'nt had sex in 8 months.

But i am rambling cause this is for Jerome. Jerome. I can't write properly when you demand entries from me Gezzzz. lol.