Wednesday, May. 21, 2008 8:18 pm : yer not the ocean my dear, just the wind
I love you. You know I do
Yea, it�s perfect�well, it isn�t and it is

And I�ve been meaning to call you
I�ve been meaning to call you
Then I do
I�ve been meaning to call you
I�ve been meaning to call you
Then I do

Phone rings once
Phone rings twice
Phone rings three times

I am of you
You are in everything I do
I do

I trust you, that makes you true
I don�t care if it isn�t the way it is

I�ve been meaning to call you
I�ve been meaning to call you
Then I do

Phone rings once
Phone rings twice
Phone rings three times

I am of you
You are always in view
Yea, I am my will
But you are in everything I do
I do. I do. I do

In the Day Eraser�s dark of night
In the Excited States, gone in plain sight
Under the wave or by cavelight
I lose, things change, but never in your eyes

I am of you
You are always in view
I am my will
You are in everything I do