Friday, Apr. 25, 2008 12:45 am : aj hayt that yoor kum rə g�yned its pre'evee əss st�ytəss
I hate that your dick has regained it's previous status. I mean in no way should it. It's meaning means nothing. There is no substance. It's empty.

So I am quite happy to hear that we have a shower and brand new kitchen up at the lake. And well not to mention the new boat! This summer at the cabin is going to be great. The b-day party bash for both my parents and kyle is really going to be kick ass. Totally a great excuse to get a wee bit smashed. O what fun. Rather excited. If I am correct there will be 20+ people for this shin-dig. Should be grand.

O and matt offically has accepted my presence. Beating me up he did. Gonna get him back for smushing his wet soapy dish water hands in my face and picking on me. Only took me 7 years to get to this point. lol. Ya I know finally.