Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008 9:24 pm : the long flipped out ends is so not the look.
So apparently when I went to the UofC library on thursday to get a whole ton of books on Shakespeare, I got checked out quite a bit. And by apparently checked out, I was completely oblivious, but Kyle on the other hand did see. It was hilarious for he was like Laura! did you just see that guy check you out? Um no?
One time apparently when we were exiting the dalhousie c-train station on the walk way to the buses, this guy got "too" ahead of us and was trying to get more than just a look and slowed down and tried to get beside me. Ya, me had no clue until my boy told me. I can't help it. Really, I am just hot and well am a natural flirt. So ha! lol.

Kyle is just so underscribable. We just mesh so well together. We can easily hang out, but yet we can be so spontanious too on the other hand. He is open to anything. Take last night for example....Kakes had phoned me up and was like Laura! totally hang with Kevin and I....bring Kyle. So thats what we did. Kyle came after work, so I got to hang with Kakes and Kevin for a while and catch up on everything. It was fun last night. Kyle's younger bro even phoned my cell and was like check outside, the northern lights are up in the sky. So we all ran out and saw them. It was truly amazing. Better than the ones I saw last year.

So ya I totally have my wings buddies back. I find it really refreshing that I can totally go on a double date or anouting. I really think that us two coupes will mesh up rather well. So yes I am excited that we have both found friends that arent flakes. But yes mild wings any one??