Thursday, Jan. 03, 2008 1:04 am : Music is my boyfriend!
I had a blast at the cabin this Christmas. Like so much fun. I was so lazy and ate way to much food. Went skiing multiple times. Over all it was awesome. I wanted to kill Matt and Paul thought. Those little punks. If I hear OOOO Laura and Kyle one more time I am gonna go up the wall. SHUT UP!!!!! I hear it enough from mother dear and margie. It is so old. We so would not work out, contrary to past entries. He is a great guy and all, just too shy and not my type at all. Not to mention it would get weird and complicated.

So considering it is 2008 now, I need a New Years Pack. Hmmm. 8 is my favorite number. So with that it is imperative that I have a amazing year. I can feel that some good will come out of this year.

1. To have as much fun as possible.
2. To not discount all guys.*
3. To save up for a car, a new laptop, and to go on a summer trip if I can get it off at dad's work.
4. To make at least one new friend.
5. To find jeans that make my butt look awesome.
6. To get that gym membership and keep my current weight of 118.
7. To smile more.
8. To always put myself first. Screw everyone else.

* I have basically discounted all guys in general, for I find that at this age they are not ready for a relationship but to just basically fuck. I mean who isnt at this age. Most of us just want to fuck, who really wants a long term relationship at this age. It is silly. I mean, guys to me are home wreakers. I see it on tv all the time, I experience it in my life. I am not stupid or blind. They pit fall that I have, my flaw, is that I am a romantic at heart. I want to believe the best in people and have faith that they will sweep me off my feet and stay with me for a really long time. My only regret is falling in love. I dont want to do that again. ugg. SO, music is my boyfriend.