Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2007 10:04 pm : lol don't tell half truths and lies to me sugar.
So why I am I not surprized that you disapointed me one way or another last night. I am not stupid or naive to see through the half truths and lies you tell. Be up front about it, don't have hidden agaendas with your words. Your hidden truths cause me to believe that you are just like the other guys I know...home wrekers. "Cough" you know who you are. Don't play me...don't you think I deserve better than that? Don't test me, push my buttons or manipulate me when in the end it means nothing. I think you still like me a little, it doesnt matter that you have a girlfriend, you can still have feelings for an other. You are honest in saying this:

"hey, if i came across as somewhat hitting on you, I apologize. I was just somewhat curious to see if you still had a thing for me, I know it's sorta mean and I guess some people think I am leading you on, but .. well maybe, but I am sorry.. and I'll stop now."

Why are your curious? Why are you still hitting on me and leading me on. It comes down to feelings that are maybe deep down.

It doesnt matter however, for like I said you were high school.

I like this story too.

Scott says: we'll see how long I last Scott says: did you dress up as a police officer for halloween? Laura is amazingly beautifull says: lol ya. it was great. Laura is amazingly beautifull says: why did you see the facebook pics or something Scott says: i did Laura is amazingly beautifull says: and Scott says: you look good Laura is amazingly beautifull says: i know i do. I looked hot... Laura is amazingly beautifull says: still gonna be the jedi? Scott says: i don't have anything to do this halloween Scott says: so probably not Laura is amazingly beautifull says: lol ya i have to study for a midterm the next day Scott says: indeed Scott says: well you can wear the cop suit over to my house Scott says: and then you can arrest me lol

__________________________________

Lol this was just a forshadowing to this homewreker's story. It never fails that it does not surprize me when past guys come back to me, if that be just for the sex or because they kinda still like me. In this case it is only for the sex. Although, I am so wanting to try this cop outfit thing. Just have to find the right guy and situation. Although "Scott" should be jealous over the first guy. He was the threesome request. Hah. I have many tricks and surprizes up my sleeve. To bad the both of them lost what they cannot have. Me. I have wized up. I know the true depths and colours that both of you guys posess. I'll, although I have to admitt...I am always up for some fun.