Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2007 11:37 pm : *synthetic breathing voice* Luke I am your father!!
So I basically almost died today driving to school. I was basically at school when I kinda skidded off the road and then across two lanes. Need I say nothing more. I was rather lucky I did not crash into any other cars. There was an accident up ahead and the car in front of me stopped really fast all of a sudden, so I had no choice but to slam on the breaks. I almost had a heart attack and my life flashed in front of me. Then got to class and learnt about how horrible hospitals can be. Just what I needed...NOT!! Made me think what would of happened if I did get in a bad crash.

I guess my angel was looking out for me. I thank my lucky stars.

I am licking my lips, I got a brief taste of what I am craving to have. That physical attention. I suppose really I want both, the physical and emotional attention. But as for the moment. I'll take the physical.

I think I am finally ready to take that leap back into dating. I am scared out of my mind though, for I have a feeling that what I want in a guy I wont be able to find. I mean I have the perfect example of what I want. So I suppose I am happy in a way.

I think you should be happy, don't be miserable. You deserve so much. Change your situation. I think the end result will do you some good.