Tuesday Nov. 20, 2007 6:43 pm : O boy at the bus stop what is your name?
lol, all I can do is to roll my eyes and chuckle at you. haha.

O so I saw that hot guy again at the bus stop coming home from school today. mmmmm. I so want to introduce myself one of these days. He has that look that I am ever so attracted to. The blue eyes, that hint of a mischievous look behind his eyes. ahh.

O so we had a guest speaker in my psychology class. He was from the calgary distress center, be was advocating us voluentree there if we wanted to get into a variety of fields. One of them was police work, so that we have that "Life experence" they are looking for. So I thought that was a good idea...I got an application form. Besides, I am always the go to girl, when my friends have issues they are dealing with. I do petty good giving advice and I take a level head into trying to figure out their issues.