11.15.2007 3:35 pm : Spiked eggnog here I come!!!
Someone yesterday looked liked a homeless man.... all scruffy looking and draging their feet on the ground. I had to laugh alittle. I am rather surprised. I would of thought you would keep up apperances. Apperently not. Ah well.

Your so lucky, lucky in the way that I had a nap from 1 to 6 that afternoon. Not so good on my part cause I was so not tired til like 2 in the bloody morning. Never going to do that again.

I really hope your doing well.

Anyways it looks like my plot to fly home from the cabin during the holidays have come to a complete halt. Which is banana's. I can picture it now. Me sipping spiked eggnog siting in front of the tv watching some sort of movie...periodically gazing up at the ceiling. Or thought two is well.. no there really is not thought two. I wish I had more people there my age, or at the very least a crazy neighbour, who is on the boarderline of being a complete wack. Ahh! we have way to many up standing folks on our street. I mean come on where is the fun. The silly drunkeness. Well maybe I'll still have the spiked eggnog and hit on kyle. We shall see. Depends how intoxicated I am. And hopefully I won't giggle to much, and make silly remarks.