11.14.2007 11:14 pm : any one want to cuddle?
It is so not a laughing matter. But I am so cold...like all the time. I am freezing. My toes and legs are always cold. Ahhh. I just want to be warm. All I need is a guy to cuddle with. hmmm. Winter is so not treating me well...and there is not even snow on the ground yet. I am wondering when the snow does actually hits how bad it is going to get. I mean.....I think I could get 10 times as cold. I just to stop shicering all the time. lol. why body why is it so difficult to produce heat....????? I guess I am going to have to become like a bag lady lol, and wear lots of layers. I guess it does not help either that I sleep in the basement. But I am thinking that for x-mas I am going to ask for a electric blanket that goes on top of the mattress. Then I'll get some warmth. We shall see.

For the longest time...all I have wanted was to fall asleep in a guys arms. mmmm. That just to me is perfect. Just take in his smell. mmm. It makes me feel so safe.