11.14.2007 12:10 pm : My o my what a request can do to a girl.
Wow. That was one phone call I was least expecting. I mean wow...kinda speechless. Never been asked to be in a threesome. It sounds interesting. Although I am weighing the pros and cons. Ahh ahhh ahhh. I have no idea what choice I am going to make. On one side I really want to explore the idea. On the other I this feeling in my stomach that is saying no. I think I will have to do some careful considerations. I am surprised he asked me though...considering what happened over the summer. But then again I can kinda see why as well.


I just wish at this point I can find a guy or just finally accept that I should be single for a good long while. Give it a year or two of just being by myself...it seems heartbreaking to me. But I guess I need to prove to myself that guys need to prove to me that I am worth their while. I just dont get it. I want that best friend and lover all in one. and I havent managed to do that to date.

mmm I am thinking of asking out kyle from the lake over Christmas. We shall see...it depends on whether I see some improvement from the summer. I donno.

I know I have beem good at not rushing into anything. I havent just jumped into a relationship. I have to go into something believing that it will have potential in the future. I have to be compatible with someone. I can't do the weird bf/gf thing. I can't have that awkward thing happening.

I guess I am going to have to be pataint. That guy is going to come along a swoon this little heart of mine. lol. but ya what do you think. threesome or not???