10.29.2007 6:08 pm : So ah where is my partner in crime???
So decided to be a sexy cop for halloween since I am wanting to be a real cop one day. And not to my surprise I got alot of attention. But I kinda felt too tartish. I am so not used to dressing like that. I think the only time that I would dress up like that is if I was seeing someone. Ya its getting rather frustrating...it has been way to long since I got some loving. But I would'nt even call it that. I think I'll rephrase...its been a while since I had a fuck buddy. :(

O but I decided that to keep in shape. I am going to run every day til the first major snow hits us. The only little problem is my running shoes have disapeared..until I found my silly sister took them on me. But I did find my jazz runners, they are kinda goofy looking but they are so comfy to run in.

So I practiced my little get up dance in the mirror today. lol it was good. So when the right guy *cough* comes along I can give him alittle show. I am rather proud of myself. I think I did good with my halloween costume this year, cause it serves two purposes a) a halloween costume and b)any guys sexual fantasy! Who could go wrong. I feel very powerful when I wear it. SO very sexual. lol. It is hard though cause I have the perfect thing to wear and no situation to use it in. ah ah ah, how must longer will this drought last. All I need is that guy that has that sexual tension. I can almost feel a guy kissing up my neck. mmmm.