06.22.2007 11:45 am : stupid health inspector...and btw it wasnt my fault.
O my lord. What a crappy past few days. I deal with working there anymore. I just can't. Not after the health inspector came. Wow she came at the wrong time. We were a mess like always. worked way to hard to clean it up as I could after she left. Good thing I had a good stiff drink afterwards. The next day at work pissed me off all the same. Got bossed around. The owner didny really care about the inspection. But I suppose the highlight of the day was when I got a free bag from this lady cause I liked he other bag so much. I am just so ready to quit and go back to coop (the hamptons one) or get my dad to help me when he gets back. I am so frustrated with people not giving a shit about me. Like we do so much at that place and get realy nothing in return. but anyways, that is enough complaining.

I am so going on my deck right now and tanning it is so nice out there. I cant be called casper. lol.