06.01.2007 1:47 am : hey there
So Can I Say That I Like It When I Have A Guy In My Arms. It feels so good. I want that Feeling so bad. Thats what I miss the most. The physical contact. And I mean the emotional stuff to. I just miss being in a relationship. I just want good enough karma so that I can get into an awsome relationship again. I miss boy. I miss being loved. People so dont understand. I guess I just need sleep. I am rather all danced out from going to Cowboys tonight..I miss Josh. ugg. Boy if your out there please come find me, I promise I am a catch. one of a kind. People are stupid to pass me up. They just dont know what they have truelly lost. but hey their loss, maybe they will learn, but ya nights.

I am so half drunk writing this. But then I know when to stop and keep my mouth shut on some things.