04.20.2007 12:18 am : jesse cook
I think I am going to listen to some jeese cook. I cant get to sleep lately. My mind is full of so many things. I just cant get some of them out of my head. It fucken sucks. All I want to do is to get to sleep. I feel so unsettled. All I really want is for some one to just come up to me and give me a hug.

I have decided that in the summer or as soon as it gets warm again I will start running. I think that will be my outlet or escape to go think about things or to feel really great.

Thank god I found jeese cook. if I had not I would of cried. I hate being this emotional when I have my period. I hate it.

I really like jesse cook. I remember last summer listening to it in my kitchen. Eatting supper by myself. cds scattered across my table. the kitchen being a mess. sigh.

those were the days.