04.03.2007 9:24 pm : she's got the curse of curves.
When you have no time to spend with your best friend, there is a problem. At least that is what I think. I mean I dont hate kevin at all, he is perfect for you. What I dont like is the fact that he besides school and work have consumed your life. I know it was like that in my case, I was consumed with him. I have since realized that it needed to be more balenced. I think also that to plan a girls night out is redickulous. If we have to resort to that I think it has come to sad times. I think it also comes a point in time were it will just take to much effort to get together and we both will move on to other relationships were little or no effort is needed to get together with people.

I understand with the dog situation. Ditching me for that I am fine with. But with a continual making of plans and then ditching me is pissing me off. I dont want to have to make plans with you a month in advanced.

I realized that is never going to be the good old days any more with our relationship. High School was the good old days. But I suppose those are times to look back upon.

I am not trying to fight with you or cause anything bad. It is just how I feel. I cant keep this inside, I have to let it out.