04.02.2007 5:41 pm : So apparently I have this evil alien bunny/rabbit conspericy.
I like to stir up the pot I realized today. Which could be good, or I suppose bad. Not sure which one yet. I have to figure out things first. Have every thing sorted out in my head.

I guess it is true when people say girls complicate things. I sure did or will is the better word to use. I suppose it is okay for now...down the road we will see how complicated it will get or not. Easily said than done. or in this case it might be the opposite.


ahhh my head hurts thinking about all of this.

In other matters I am getting very furstrated with Katie. She never has time to hang out with me for periods over 2 or 3 hours. Makes excuses. Doesnt really put an effort into wanting to hang out. I am starting to not care anymore for it is not worth my energy to waste time trying to get her to hang out. I rather spend it doing something productive. I think if it continues this way, things will not be looking good for our friendship. If she doesnt not want to put an effort in then either will I. I know this sounds all mean, but it is really how I feel. I dont want to be in a friendship were I am ignored or were I spend time with a person that will get together with me only when we have to segedual a month in advanced. like WTF. I hate hearing stupid excuses and I hate exuses that are repetative. I think that your boyfriend can give up a night of hanging out with you, and I hope that you can too. If not I think it shows alot about you.