03.26.2007 2:48 pm : Good boys are few and far between
It is kind of ironic. I look back at the entires I wrote and then I read yours and I see a parallel in what you are experincing with him now and what I experienced with my ex. I should warn you that some times good things come to an end and that one should be careful as to how far you fall in love. Be careful because falling in love to fast can lead to heartbreak.

I have realized that guys at my age still have not grown up yet. They still need to grow an inch or so maturity wise. Then when they want to have a meaningful relationship they can. I know also that guys at my age can be mature enough and are able to have a meaningful relationship but those boys are few and far between. I think that labeling a relationship as long term when you have only been dating the person for 4 months is a huge mistake. I did it yes, I wont lie. I think that in order for a relationship to be called long term is if you have been with them for a year. I guess though when in love you are blind to many things. I was, every one is. I guess it is true when people say love is blind.