03.17.2007 12:16 am : this is the story of my life.
what fucking bull shit.

so anyways, went out with kakes and kevin tonight. Went to some house party. It seemed pretty cool. Lots of kids and good music. I found it mellow. It was a nice change from what I have been doing lately on weekends...which is nothing. Story of my life I suppose.
I am getting more and more furstrated. I have no clue if it is vaild or not. Vaild yes from my point of view, but perhapts not in others eyes. At least Katie agrees with me. All I want is to be valued for me, what I am. I want to be appreciated and to be thought of. My feelings are taking on a deeper kind of emotion. All I wantis to feel loved. I havent felt that in a while.

I want the summer to come so badly. I want to see where things are then......

Why am I crying over you? This is how it wasnt meant to be. I never thought I'd cry over this. Story of my life right.