02.08.2007 11:59 pm : -
The lead up to any event in your life is the most important. It is where you get the most satisfaction, more so than the actual event or after thoughts. In history class we were analyzing this once piece, the author argued this. Glenn (one of my profs for the class) gave the example of when every kid gets their first kiss. It reminded me back to Aug when Tyler and I were on his bed soaking wet from a water fight. We were pretty close and I slowly inched towards him. I knew that kiss was coming, I could feel it and I could anticipate it. It was this moment that we were all talking about. This hit of emotions and yearning for what was about to transpire. Kissing Tyler is one of the best choices I have made. I knew something was up that night and I was right. Yay for that. Happy 6 months babes.