02.07.2007 8:26 pm : Authentic me, no holds bar.
God I love you alot Tyler, I care so much about you.

I promised myself that I would not be sensitive about certain things. That certainly has not happened. I am so sensitive all the time now. I dont just want to see you on weekends and I dont just want to see you for one day out of the week for an hour. I now that I should appreciate all the time I do get to be with you...but to me it is not enough. I miss you so much. I love you so much. Your everything to me.

You looked so good tonight, even though you farted like crazy and made funnyish poo jokes. You always try your best to put a smile on my face and it usually works. your the best babes. your kisses warmed me right up.

I think that going to this movie will be nice. I need a disgusting movie to see. Never really saw one before. It should be all good. i'll just have to write a note to myself that do not eat anytime before the movie. Dont want to gag or maybe throw up my dinner.

I finally understand why your parents dont want you to have sex. I suppose they are thinking about whats best for you. Waiting til marriage is a mighty accomplishment in some peoples eyes. To me it is just plain silly. But I will just have to accept the fact that we will have to say nothing. I think it is a shame that we have to deceive. On that note your right, we should wait. I really dont want to but in the place that I am in it is probably the best thing I could do. The fact that I need to be on BC...almost there, that I had a little scare and finally your parents and probably mine aswell. It feels forever since we had it. your wise sometimes. You have a level head when I do not.


I just get frustrated...ok frustrated not the best word, I just get bumed and annoyed when people or things restrict us from getting together, or it cuts our time short. So maybe I am alittle clingy or to demanding. Maybe I look at katie and kevin and see they hang out everynight. I am not saying I want that. All I want is to see you more than just weekends.


I dont think I cope well with things that are negative. My coping skills are not the best. Have to improve that as well.

I was so happy this morning, I thought I was going to peters. I always seem to set my hopes up to high and then they usually crash down around me. I dont want to set my expectations to low but nor do I think they are too high. I think I may have to adapt and adjust to what the standard is and what I can expect. I hate hate hate when plans crash.


So plans for your birthday......
I do plan to strip for you and give you a bj or 2. The question I have for you is a maid or a school girl. And is it plain cheesecake with cherry sauce?

I better note the best thing that happened to me today before I forget...

that hour with you tyler. I needed that. Just to see your face again and to kiss your lips and take you in.

Tomorrow shall be good. My weekly movie this week is Because I said so. Last week it was the Clint Eastwood on about the Japan war with the US. I think a chick flick is well needed this week. Have to balence things out.