Monday, Jan. 08, 2007 7:55 pm : 5 months
I had a question for Tyler quite a while ago. I totally forgot about it til he brought it up, answering it. It entailed what would hurt more...me falling in love with another person or if I had cheated on him with another guy and had sex with him. The answer he gave was if I had cheated on him. It is the typical guy answer but, the reasoning he gave was different. He said that if I truly fell in love with another person that he would accept it and be happy for me. That it would be what he wanted cause he only wants to see me happy. I didnt know what to say to that, for that is not going to happen. I cant do that to myself or him. That boy means the world to me. I know it down in my heart that this just isnt some silly relationship that people have to get kicks or just to have sex. It is much more. Much more than I would of ever have imagined. I am so grateful and happy that it turned out this way. I have gained so much through Tyler. He teaches me not to be so sad and to accept that I am beautiful and amazing. That I am the girl he has been waiting for. It makes me feel so good when he says that.

On other news its our 5 month today. Crazy when I think about it for it seems like it has been much longer than that. I remember when he romanced me that night. He did a good job. Wine, steak and beer. Good job honey. I will always remember that night. Wish I could relive it. It was the greatest night. I knew deep down something would happen, even through the night the feeling grew stronger. Babes your the best thing that has happened in my life. lovers you.