Wednesday, Jan. 03, 2007 1:29 am : TV's and Ice pops
I'am just so tired now but I can't seem to get to sleep. I feel like my stomach is upside down, Tyler tried to make me feel better. It was sweet of him to do that. Rubbing my tummy for me was nice. But I must say that boy is cute/sweet/pretty. I missed him so much. I really cannot be without that boy. It is like a piece of me is missing when he is not there with me.
Ugg I keep on yawning but I can't fall asleep. This is not good. I want to fall asleep so badly. I love sleep so very much. And I also love tyler so very much. He was so funny looking when I had to pick him up from the greyhound bus station. But then he can look so amazingly hot when sleep deprived. He was kinda smelly, but it was really ok. I dont mind so much.
okies I think I well head to bed I can barely keep my eyes open.