04 July 2006 10:36 pm : what a crazy yesterday.
i havent really been on here in a while. i dont really have anything to say. I think that I am getting detached from life. I donno.
But today is my moms birthday, and so i helped make her a birthday dinner. I went out today with anna, she got on industrial in her ear and I got my upper ear done. But ya ya i cant wait til going up to vernon in BC. 5 days of swimming and tubbing and water skiing. I cant wait and then Anna's and my trip to califorina. I cannot wait, 5 day of disneyland and then a day at the beach. ya.it will be fun. to bad we werent 21, cause no drinking and no renting a car. but o wells. o ya i finally got my drivers happy about that. so now i can drive anywhere, yas. and i passes like that. it was so easy. only 15 points off. haha veryone i know almost failed, but i didnt it makes me happy. unlike shit ass work.