18 June 2006 11:16 pm : work is so not the flavor of the week.
so i got a good surprize at the coop the other day...so I guess yesterday. Guess who shows up at the till next to mine....carson. havent seen him in a while not since school was out last year. I remember way back in the day, grade 6 mrs. corahs class, me yelling at him to help us clean up our task that was assigned to us. Then not even 20 mins later two other guys show up, none other than chris s and matt k from high school. I was mortified. I was like holy shit. I usually dont see people from high school that i know. but hey i have known of these kids since elle and junior. but still. I know all three of them saw me, made eye contact with a couple of them. but ya it freaked me out just a bit.

to think about it I have seen alot of people from high school and college lately.

At cowboys yesterday night I saw 2 guys from college, ick they both are well just ick and not the type of people that i ussually like to hang out with. But ya cowboys was different this time, I went with kakes and her boyfriend and then caleigh. The line dancing was crap this time around I was disapointed cause I love line dancing with my cuz's. Then the guys were the most lued, and most discusting human beings I have ever faced. The girls were not to bad, but they kept on bumping into me. But I love the music there. Its the best. thats the only thing that I liked there.

work was crap today. but atleast we got 2 new carry out people. we really need them. we need cashiers too. but that wont happen til further into the summer. Which sucks.

Cashiering is really starting to piss me off. People are watching their recipt like hawks ready to pounce on me if something goes wrong. Then they are like you charged me for two of these when i only got one. well hello, idiot i error corrected it. see.....look at the - what ever amount next thing down. or like oranges cant be 10 bucks, well um ya lady cause you got like 50 trillion pounds of the stuff. or the sign said shrimp was 3.99 not 5. well um sorry dont get made at me, cause stupid worker didnt enter it into the system dont get mad at me for that. How am i suppost to know.

I havent really noticed this before but customers are so mean and have a pissy ass attitude. Some of the old people, i am talking about grandma and grandpa ages here, are some of the most grumyest people I have ever seen.