06 March 2006 1:19 am : Wipe the board clean.
so I want to try and come up with something witty, but I have nothing. Absolutly nothing.

but ya in other news I am growing old and tired of my music selections. I was riding in the back seat with my cuz's and listening to jills music. Its nothing that I would ever listen to normally but I donno, I kinda liked it. It sounded like some classic stuff, not classic rock, but i mean like the real classics in music. I think this is a sign to me that I am finally growing out of my stage of "punkness." I am tired of it and growing sick of it. I think I am finally entering into that stage of having a new blank page open to me to make my mark on. And to be honest, it feels great and like a breath of fresh air. It feels good to be with my cuz's. I cant wait til we go to the bar together. I wanna go to the ranchmans where they filmed brokeback mountain. I loved that movie, I loved the music they had in it too. I getting the movie when it comes out on dvd.

I think I need to do some screaming at the top of my lungs and do some dishes breaking. I think that just might relive some stress. cause working out doesbt work for reliving stress for me. only makes me feel less fat. and its not like i am fat in the first place. but ya i cant eat rice and then potato salad in one day, its very bad. But I am happy with myself cause I am eatting way heathlyer. I mean i dont drink to much, i dont drink pop, i dont eat ice cream all that much like I used to. I just, i am on this healthy kick, and I have been for a while now. I am happy to about it.


i am just blabbing on arent I..hm I guess i'll stop. I just need to get some things out some times that make no sense to me or have little excitment factor to it.


I think I really need to escape my life though. Like travel to Europe for like 2 months, stay in hostels and meet the local folk there. Have some fun at the pubs and try not to anger the police men with their trunchables aka beating sticks aka their weapon in place of not having a gun on them. I want to go into the european country side and just ly on the grass and look up at the sky. I want to go into the neat lttle flea markets and pick up neat little nick naks. I think I just need to escape the life I am living. I need to run away and start up again. Wipe the board clean.