10 December 2005 12:35 am : I walk alone....this empty street....where the city sleeps.....I walk alone.
I have to do some soul searching. I am so lost right now, I am questioning everything that I am, everything in my life, everything that I am doing. Everything at the moment. I am just so sad and I don't really know why, and I don't really know why, I have some ideas of what they are, but I am believing that those ideas are false. I don't want them to be the cause of my sadness. But I think I have to give up the sure-aid. I just can't let go, I can't.


I just want someone to hold - in my arms -, to hug, to kiss. I want to know what the hell I want to do with my life. I feel suffocated to death, like I can't breath ptoperly. Or like I am trapped inside myself.

To the boy that I finally met today...
<3.