13 November 2005 11:59 am : O what fun on saturday nights.
O gosh what I riot yesterday night. I just had to put it down in here, cause I want to remember it for a very long time.

So ya I went to Katies yesterday, Filip was there too. What a great guy he is. So ya we went for coffee at Starbucks and we all got our drinks and sat down for a while, after what seemed like an hour, what with the crazy, not christmas songs. We finally left, thanks god. So we then went to vist Matt at the movie store, o what fun we had there. So we where talking to Matt in the empty store and all of a sudden this 20 something year old guy comes in walking kinda funny and speakin to to well either. We have all decied now that he was probably drink and stoned at the time. Me and Kaite thought he was going to pull a gun and try and rob the place......thank god he didnt. But then he was like I need a movie where I can get laid tonight by his girlfriend. And I was like o god. I laughed so hard when he went to the washroom. He had us watch his food and when he came back he was did any of you spit in it, and we were like no.....he then sticks hes head in the bag and sniffs it. Werid. He finally picked a movie and went to the counter to pay. He then said....I work like 60 hours a week and I have a wife and 2 kids. Katie and the rest of us just looked at each other trying not to laugh. So the guy finally left and we were like o god. And I was like to myself guys can be so discusting sometimes. We hung around there for a while and decied that we should take a TV from Goodwill, cause everyone just takes stuff from there and also because there was alot of junk just lying there. So we grabed it and chucked it in Fil's van and drove back to Kakes house.

Now I had to leave at 10:30 cause my mom was going to pick me up after this church singing thing, well finally at like midnight my mom comes and we all said to my sis now, now, what is up with my mom. She usually is right on time...but I guess she had a little to much to drink and, from what Sarah said almost crashed into a light poll and hit the curb. O gosh was I nervous. All the way home I was like mom pay attention to the road dont look away. I made sure I had my seatbet on cause, I was scared. I dont wanna get in a crash 5 min away from my house. Not at all.


But ya what a fun time on saturday nights....o what fun.