07 November 2005 10:28 am : wonderful CD's
OMG I found out about the best 2 CD's this past weekend. I was looking around the internet for some christmas ideas cause people want my list now - which by the way....to me is odd cause its early - so I was looking up CD's and I came across the solo CD of alexisonfire's very own Dallas Green and I got to hear one of his songs....Save your scissors...and damn was it one of the best songs I have heard in a long time. Dallas has one of the best singing voices I have ever heard...it's like his voice got touched by an angel. The other CD which I can't wait to get is the Split by Dallas and his fine band mates of alexisonfire and Monnen...cannot wait to get it...that one song that is out on myspace is amazing...alexisonfire sings some cover of moneen and I must say that is a close runner up of the best songs I have heard in a long time.


So I got my hair cut yesterday.....I love it and guess what....my mom hates it....why am I not surprized...typical of my mom. Also at the mall she tried to get me try on some watches and I was like ok.....so then I have to try on all these horrid watches that my mom picked out and I was like ick no mom....I want a watch with a leather strap on it...and then my mom and the sales lady gave me some really thin straped leather watches and I was like mom I have told you many times that I want a thick leather strapped watch. So she gave up...haha.