28 August 2005 2:28 pm : Hawaii - part 2
I really can't wait for this movie date of ours. Its gonna be fun. Scary movies are always the best.

Its really sad, I can't believe that I am say this but am bored...like who would say that in a place like Hawaii. I must be out of my mind. But I honestly think that it has something to do with the time change thing or something cause the day is draging on abit to long. Cause back home I would be having dinner and here its no where close to dinner or a time to go out partying. Hummmm.

Yesterday though my sisters and I did some real cool shopping in Honlulu. The stores there are so much better then the one's back home. Like at Hot Topic they have everything there. I think that if someone opened up one back in calgary they would do a killing, they would make so much money. There was a guy that worked there to that was the hotest guy I have ever laid my eyes on. I think he was Hawaiian, but god he was hot. It was real funny to cause he sang with my sister and I to Helana. My mom and dad didn't like the store so much but I didn't care. That store rocks. We also went down to Waikiki. I don't really like it there. There are way to many people, but I guess thats where every one stays when coming to Hawaii. Like dev said I like to be where its quiet, exatlly where we are. It got annoying yesterday cause there was so many things going on where all the hotels are, little crying babies and people trying to sell you stuff. Ick not my kind of place to be. But we did see some cool art work in which I would have loved to bring home with me, but abit to expensive. Which was to bad cause it was some really nice work. But we did get to eat at this really funcky burger place, called "cheese burger in paradice," Our watier was a cutie too, real nice. I was glad that we stopped there cause I was getting rather annoyed fron all of the walking we did. The heat and me don't quite have the best relationship together. But ya honlulu and Wakiki I guess are your typical places you have to vist in Hawaii, just to say that you have been there. I find it kinda sad that you have to do that but some times you just have to.