23 August 2005 11:25 am : gone from Aug 24 to Sept 8.
I wanted to write one last thing down in here before I leave tomorrow. My mom says they have internet down there, but its dial up and I don't want to take the risk of messing up their computer. Anyways when am I going to find the time to write crap down here, and talk to my friends on the computer. I don't think I want to be on the computer anyways.


But ya these are some things for certain people to take note to...

I know your secret, so ask me already, I will say yes.


My skater girl, lol, remember our little bet... you know the one where you have to accoplish it before I get back. Or else my little outting with you and your boyfriend and his friend, won't be happening, and I know that will greatly sadden your boys friend.


Lol, I laugh and so does my friend, ohhhhhhhh my o my, what a surprize that was.


I haven't seen or talked to you in a long time, not since january at that musical you took me to with your mom and dad, I really need to phone you up when I get back. We will have alot to catch up on. You probably aced all of your diploma's, last semester. lol.


So ya I'll be gone from The 24th of Aug to the 8th of Sept. I really wish I could bring all you guys, cause I know you really wanna go from the conversations we have been having, but I just can't...sorry guys it breaks my heart...but only just a little <3