17 August 2005 11:03 pm : get off it.
I have discovered today that what am going through is exactly what Katie went through, last fall. It sucks cause I want to break free from my parents but I can't cause they are like omg, our baby is hanging out with guys omg, they are going to rape her and kill her. Like come on get off it, I trust my self enough to know who to hang out with and who not to. I have a good head on my shoulders, I have my morals and values. It is just really driving my up the wall, all this crap that I have to deal with, when I only want to hang out with some pretty ok people, who arent out to rape girls. So kakes and I have a deal about it, that when joey or herself ask me if I wanna hang out with their group and party it up, that my parents will say yes to it, but being the cynical person I am and the fact that I know my parents better, the answer is going to be no. I donno we will see, I really do hope they say yes, if they do I will be half surprized.