14 August 2005 11:29 pm : good times and bad times
holy mother F*****, people never lock your knee's they hurt so bad and youcan't properly bend your knee for like a week.

So I am quite happy, my grandparents came back from europe and brought presents, presents are always good. And I good an even better one from them after that too. I got $200 from them, 150 for grad and 50 for doing their lawn. So in Hawaii I decided I am buying a cool picture there cause the art work down there is amazing, I should know I have like 5 picture's in my house that are from there.

So ya I went to kakes place on friday and was really looking forward to it. I got there and we justed watched a oldie movie, so when filip and his friend joey came we went to 7-11 to get a slurppie......I had some unfinshed business with finch...I just had to get him back from last time, when he poured all the way down the back of my shirt. But the real funny thing was that finch ended up tripping and hurting his poor old ankle because I gave joey the slurppie. So finch was on the ground and I poured some of it on his face. It was funny but I felt bad. I know I can be cruel sometimes, I have the right to. So anyways we got him some ice to put on his foot. when he was done he flung it at filip and missed me and hit the b.b.q. we named marilynn. Kakes friend jocelen or how ever you spell it, picked up the ice and flung it hard at my head, I acourse get out of the way and then you know what she said to me, ya have to catch it, why didnt you catch it, you can't catch it, like what the hell. And I was thinking you little bitch, why the hell did you do that? Like I know you hate me and everything...I don't know what I did to make yoou hate me...was it because I am taking up your valuble breathing air or something, like what the hell, you don't have to be all snobbish and talk about me behind my back when am only 5 feet away by the fire listening to you. And I know you wanted me to here you, like lets not play stupied junior high games here. But anyays it got better, filip, katie, joey and I went in filips van and sorta hit the town....The rest of them didn't want to go, because jocelen was being a bitch cause I was going with kaite, so she had the rest of them go to the park with her. So it was all good we desided to go up to nose hill were all the people go to try and make babies, love lane or lovers lane something like that. I liked it up there its pretty cool, the views nice there to, so is the city or downtown. So after that I got them to go to tim hortens to get coffee. There we met up with another one of filips friends who was really cool, I liked him. On the way back to Kakes's house we were throwing water bottles and coffee cups at each others vans, and filip ran a red light. That was a blast. It was sad cause when we got back to Kakes's joey filips friend had to go. But I had fun with him leaving. He was driving a van so I called him a soccor mom. So after that we went to sleep, we had set up to tents in the back yard and one could fit 5 the other 2 or maybe 3. SO when I went to the big tent jocelen said o we don't have enough room for you. So I was like ok i'll just sleep in the other tent. So when I saw kakes's next I was like ya theres not enough room in the big tent so am going to the smaller one. And do you know what she said, ya ok. And I was like am going to be ther alone by my self while the rest of you are going to be together. Like hello. SO that pissed me off big time, I didnt want to say anything, didnt want to sound like the poor kid. But i was thinking couldn't jocelen and her boyfriend sleep in the smaller tent alone, like who wouldn't want that. But it was ok I saw 2 shooting stars and I havent seen them in a long time. But holy god it was freezing, I was so cold I thought it was winter or something. I couldnt wait till the morning, but then I was like what the hell am I doing out here cold when I could be inside, so that what I did, I went where it was warm.