2005-07-05 4:37 p.m. : I've boxed myself in.
am on fire and now I think am ready...to bust a move.
ahhhhhhhhh I can't get that song out of my head.

I think that I have closed myself to people and their friendship and their love and support. and I don't mean to and I don't want to do that. I have built these walls up around me and I haven't been able to knock them down yet, and am trying my hardest to and I haven't been succesful yet. Am sorry to anyone who feels like I have rejected them their, support, thier love, their whatever.

To dev, I donno why I haven't added you, I thought we werent the best of friends, you said that your self. And why does it matter anyways, have you been checking every day if I have added you or not? Like why does it matter to you? But i have added you today so you better be happy.
Wait a minute, is this just another case of me rejeting people and their love or friendship. Good I hate what I've done, created for myself, I guess now the only thing that will fix all of this, is if I try harder to rip down these walls. I think, I might need some help with that though.