2005-06-26 5:28 p.m. : Turkish Star Wars
My O My I had fun this friday. Kakes thanks for inviting me to Turkish Star Wars with you. 2 words....invisible trampoline. We should go back to that one tea shop..Oolong tea shop was it? Hmmm. I was so out of it when we went to Denny's after, it was like I was drunk...Filip's friend Ben probably thought I was a nut, but I just couldn't help myself. Ben's a cool kid thanks for introducing me to him. He's kinda whats the word...cute, no, not the right word, hot, ya, sorta kinda. My, his driving was crazy, I thought I would lose my life. LOl, you should bring him along one day with you and then I can see him again.
And I can't believe I got Dev to buy us some chocolate, man o man I can get him to do anything. It was nice of him, I thought. I have him wraped around my finger sorta. Lol.
We should go back down to Kensington to the Plaza theater and see another movie sometime, they show really unique movies, and anyways if I see Nicole there we could get in for free, which would be cool.

laters