2005-05-13 11:58 p.m. : blah
I think life hates me.
I think that it has something against me.
The world has something against me.
The world doesn't even know I exist.
I need to prove my self to the world and say this is me.
I need to make a statement to the world.


So I have come to the conclusion that the one thing that everybody needs is to be loved. That every one needs that special somebody. That somebody that would risk everything for them, even die for them. Love I hate you.

I had the strangest dream last night, it was really weired. I can't explain it, it was really odd. I dreamed about that night in march, but it was all wrong, the people were people that I know from school. People from classes from last semester and this one. and jaden was someone else, someone from school it was totally surprizing. weried though.