2005-05-14 12:40 p.m. : drowning in my sleep, I am drowning in my sleep
I keep on having these really weird dreams, and I really don't know what to make of them. The weridest one came last night. I was at school, and inside was this like big hugh club, with a food court around the outside of the dance floor and then there were tables all around the the place. It was werid cause we were all lined up at the is one fast food place that served alcohol. And we all went and got our selfs drunk. Katie and Anna was with me along with other people from school that I kinda know. Then we just kinda left, and when we got ut the doors we bumped into teachers who were like were are your landyereds? and we just ran off after that.

I really don't understand what the dream was about, really werid. Some one help me find what it could possibly mean.