2005-04-11 6:18 p.m. : the stars are pretty, don't you think so? Well i do....
I am going to look at the stars tonight, there is just something about them that draws me in. People now a days don't even know what stars are anymore. They suck, because they are missing out. I just feel at calm when I look at them,they bring some kind of peace to me. They are the most wonderful thing that nature could have give us. (if that makes any sence). I just wish more people would apprecate the stars. I luv the summer cause thats when I look at them the most. When we camp, (which i hate) the only thing that i will actually enjoy is the water and then the stars. One time am going to go to some fancy strong telescope and see the stars from there. People i wish you would'nt laugh and think i am crazy when i tell you i am going to look at the stars. I am not crazy, i think it is you people who don't look at the stars who are crazy. You are missing something very special. But enough about stars.

I am becoming to think that there is no one with the same likes as me, the same ideals, the same outlook on life as me. I've been talking to katies lots about wanting boyfriends. Its so hard to find someone with almost everything you are looking for, even harder when you can't be with that person. I am beginning to give up, i don't want to, god, i don't want to,i want to know that there is some hope in finding that someone. When i do, i am going to treat him like God, i would do my best to not let any letdowns happen or any, regrets from happening, no mixed feelings. I would be right by your side in everything.

but for now, i must go, for the stars are calling me.