2005-04-03 11:16 a.m. : i can't find the words.
This easter was so much fun. This is the most fun I had in a very long while. I need to do this more often. And anyways katie and I met two very good looking boys (katie I take the one at Moxies, you can have the one at the concert).

I've decided I don't like pretty boys. Do you here that, you guys think you are so cool, well I got some news for you.... your not. I've also decided, the guys I like arn't the popular ones. The ones I like have some depth to them, some heart to them,something that pretty boys will never have. I like guys that arn't afraid to cry in front of people, guys that arn't going to blow up and become this huge monster......... ok, I think I need to move on to something else now, enough of me talking about guys again.

i have so much to put down on here, but i can't find the words.


Why have i still fallen for you, what is it about you that i like?