2005-03-21 and 23 9:39 p.m. : i don't know who i am any more
march 23 so ya i can't add an entry so ya i'll just put it in here my last entry. I don't think i know who i am any more, i really don't. When i was walking home from school, i came to the realization of that. I really need to find out who i am, and fast. I think that i am growing a part from katie, i don't see her that offten any more. Like in the hallways ya, but she never has any time to talk to me. Or maybe its just me..... maybe i am just jealous of all the friends she has, and that i am lacking in the friend department. I just want that one friend were i am so close with them. tell them everything. march 21 well, well, well. i had so much to say, but i could'nt cause this place crashed for a while, now i don't think am going to say every thing i was going to say.

I am just going to say this....
LIFE IS NOT FAIR AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!
Why does life treat me this way? Do i not deserve to be happy.

Another thing is that, why does every one else have some one, either a boyfriend and girlfriend and i don't have one.
i really want one, somebody set me up with one