2005-03-11 8:26 p.m. : "i am so alone"
this is a song by christine evans, its called "i am so alone." i donno but something about it, makes me think of me.

Does anybody feel the same
Can anybody see or feel my pain
I had to get away, don�t tell me
How dumb and irresponsible I became
I don�t want to be resentful
Of things I didn�t do

It�s getting late out, it�s getting cold
Take me anywhere, I�m so alone
I couldn�t do what I was told
Don�t hold my hand
I can make it on my own

My mother told me not to curse
From what I did that wasn�t the worst
Someone�s always watching my every move
Like there�s something I�ve always gotta prove
Well I�m young, does that make me stupid
Oh can you hear me now

It�s getting late out, it�s getting cold
Take me anywhere, I�m so alone
I couldn�t do what I was told
Don�t hold my hand
I can make it on my own

I'm tired but I'm waiting for an answer
For someone to show me where I belong
I cannot rest until I get what I need
I've never been religious, but I've wanted to believe

It�s getting late out, it�s getting cold
Take me anywhere, I�m so alone
I couldn�t do what I was told
Don�t hold my hand
I can make it on my own


I haven't talked to you in forever, we have so much to catch up on. i can't believe you got a 99% on your chem diploma,unbelieveable, its crazy. can't wait to see you tomorrow.