2005-02-28 3:20 p.m. : 2 cent bet
I am sssssoooooooo JEALOUS!!!!!!!!!(i don't need to say anything more on that)

I have made a new friend this weekend, this friend reminds me of katie somewhat. Katie i think this friend is contending to take your covited role of being my best friend away from you!! SORRY!!!!

ya so katie and i decided that at least once a week we are going to dedicate a day to blink-182. katie decided that she is going to make a patch for the back of her jacket, that has blink-182 stuff on it. It stilll has not sunk in that they are never coming back. i think that in a month or so, its going to hit me big time, when i least expect it. R.I.P

Derek from the "pieces" video reminds me of a friend of mine,i was watching it this past weekend and i was like, omg, you remind me of some one i know. i don't know why it reminds me of my friend it just does, maybe its what he is saying or the way he acts in the video, or it could be his looks.......hm....maybe its all of those things that reminds me of my friend.

O so yes katie and i have this little bet going for 2 cents. its for grad, she says that both of us aren't going to have a date for grad, but i say that at least one of us will. guys help me win the bet so i can get 2 cents. lol please.........

i hope i go with some one for the grad, but knowing my luck and katies luck and because we are so similer, i really think that both of us will not have a date. we are such losers. lol