2005-02-25 3:33 p.m. : my very best friend on the face of this earth: KATIE!!!!!!!!!!!
i just thought that i should write about my very best friend!!!!!!!!

KATIE, what can i say, u and me are one and the same. We think so alike. Thanxs for putting up with me and my obsession (which i think we both have) and my inablity to press the enter button, to start certain conversations (lol) shhh shhhh don't tell ANYONE!!! . U rock girl, don't become a spinster, u just haven't found a guy thats not a jerk or pig yet, hold on longer, one day he will come. keep on rocking on ur gutair, and me on the pots and pans, lol (we have to think of a band name........hmmmmmm i got one but i am not going to say what it is, in case people figure out the true meaning of it) What would i do with out you? nothing. No one, and i mean no one can replace you ever. I can't believe you are going to be a good girl again, your hair (which is very cool) is going to fool people, they're going to be like, Katie how can she be a good girl, look at her, her hair. Maybe i can knock some bad girl into you again!!!! Katie come back to the dark side with me!!!!!!!!!!!! I've got it all planned out, i am going to steal u for a week (during the summer) and we are going to go on a little adventure, maybe you can come up with me one time to B.C, it would be so so much fun!! God am i jealous of your hair, i want mine like that. i still can't get over that we are so alike, its amazing. we have the same taste in everything, from music, to food, to why we hate guys so much. i think that when we finally get married and have a family that we should live side by side. we are going to be the coolest parents. we could even take family trips together, to like mexico or something. lol. your very original.

thanks so much for being my friend
friends for ever.