2005-02-10 3:21 p.m. : someone take me out some where and put a smile on my face for the day
katie you can be a hermit, but i wanna guy, it would be so nice, another person that i can tell everything to.

come on you have to express something on here, i do! we are so alike, we think the same everything.

i can't concentrate on anything, meaning school, i just revert back to being depressed and sad. i feel tied down, like i can't escape. its funny cause i read a poem that mr.barros gave us in english, it was on the "challenges" one faces, that your challenge is like a whirlpool, and you can either face up to the problem, and be saved from the whrilpool and be saved or you can let the whrilpool take you "into the ominous centre."

i hate english but then i love it. it reminds me of all the dispaity and feelings i am going through right now. i hate the topics of death and sorrow, and saddness.

someone come and take me out some where and put a smile on my face for the day.