Sunday, Jun. 09, 2013 11:50 pm : Ferries
My life is consumed by 3 things:

1. Work
2. Sleep
3. Running

I am fully adjusted back to being home. Work is going well and, I've had an interesting couple of developments. One by total surprise. I am not sure what to think of it in all honesty. In the long run it is not going to matter, and even in the short term nothing can come of it. It reinforces however that I shouldn't think less of myself, quite the opposite in fact. I self doubt myself and don't give myself enough credit. I should start projecting more confidence and that I am worth it...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................