Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2012 12:48 am : Sweet Dreams, I Dream Of You Tonight.
I am glad that you talked to me over the weekend. I thought I'd maybe lost you. I didn't want to push it, so I left you alone, I wasn't sure how you'd react. I wish I was back home. I need you, I need to see you. I want to know the revelations, I want to know what will happen when I am back home for good. This Vic thing is just temporary and I need some security in my life, some stability, I am not getting any younger. It's you, from the first time I recognized you. I knew we had an undeniable connection. I've never had more intense feelings than I have for you. When I dream of you I never want to wake up, for a second I am the happiest person. I just need to feel your arms around me among other things. I want to know that I have something to look forward to that is not temporary or selfish.