Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009 10:45 pm : Halloween.
Halloween was an awesome time. Both Friday and Saturday was a riot. Friday was the house party. At first I was not having a very good time, it was probably due in fact that I share no interests or any similar values to the people that were there. But then after joining in on beer pong and some other drinking game involving quarters I was just a little drunk and having a blast. I talked to some pretty weird guys. One looked just like Russell Brant and the other was dressed up as a resistor. By the end of it, I would like to say that I was pretty popular. Now Saturday on the other hand was a lot different. Went to the club with Jenn and Jess. Had a blast dancing and discovering really how gross some guys and girls are. O and ran into some people we apparently met last time at the club. Jess was having a bad time. But I didnt really care because, I knew she would not enjoy herself.

All in all, last weekend was a blast!!! You can see that from all the pics that were taken.