Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2009 12:07 am : Menage a Trois
So thanksgiving number 3 was better than one and two combined, and I thought number 2 was pretty swell. Met Kyle's other cuz's and had a really good time. They loved me! I thought it was fantastic. There was Ryan, Andrew and Michelle, all in and around 24, 22, and 20. We share allot of the same views and values which I think contributed to their love for me. It made me feel good and reconfirmed that I still have it going on. We all had a wonderful time. Ryan was really interesting to talk to. He just came back from Afghanistan and I was just a little disappointed when he told me the only drama he faced there was a couple of crazy people with rockets. But I was also glad in a way because it is a big thing to do to be in the army. I just loved Ryan because he loved my M�nage � Trois. I really loved it too...however the white zinfandel was my favorite that they brought. I think there may have been a connection between me and Andrew, but honestly we share the idea of no kids ever!!!!!! Thats it, besides it would never work out.

So it was my turn last weekend, now it is Kyle's turn this weekend. It should be interesting dining with the Aunt and Cuz's and their bf's. I hate both of my cuz's bf's, however this friday should be entertaining enough. I'll just be opening the white zinfandel.